Skip to content
Kendrick Lamar drops ‘Mr.  Morale and big steps

The 18-track album features collaborations with Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black and Summer Walker. Pharrell Williams is named producer of “Mr. Morale”.

Lamar just released a new song, “The Heart Part 5” and a deeply fake video to go along with it, but the track isn’t on the album.

Lamar’s last studio album was “Damn”, released in 2017.

The full tracklist is below:

Disc 1: Big Steps

1. United in mourning


3. Global Steppers

4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer

5. Father Time ft. Sampha

6. Rich (Interlude)

7. Rich Spirit

8. We cry together ft. Taylor Paige

9. Purple Hearts with Summer Walker and Ghostface Killah

Disc 2: Mr. Morale

1. Count Me In

2. Crown

3. Silent Hill with Kodak Black

4. Savior (Interlude)

5. Savior with Baby Keem and Sam Dew

6. Aunt Diary

7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone

8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead

9. Mirror

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.