Skip to content
Federal Reserve speakers on the program for Thursday, April 07, 2022


9:00 a.m. ET (1:00 p.m. GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis President James Bullard delivers a presentation on the U.S. economy and monetary policy before an event hosted by the University of Missouri.

2:00 p.m. USA (1800 GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago President Charles Evans and Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta President Raphael Bostic are set to participate in a virtual conversation, “Economic Mobility Project: What is Inclusive Full Employment?” hosted by the Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago’s Economic Mobility Project.

4:05 p.m. (US Eastern Time) (2005 GMT)

  • Federal Reserve Bank of New York President John Williams delivers closing remarks ahead of the ‘Expanding Opportunity: Investing in Employment Social Enterprise’ hybrid event hosted by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York and the Roberts Enterprise Development Fund.

Bullard seems the most interesting to the markets given the topic of his talk.


cnbctv18-forexlive-benzinga -Sp

Not all news on the site expresses the point of view of the site, but we transmit this news automatically and translate it through programmatic technology on the site and not from a human editor.